Posted by: Green Knight | September 26, 2012

The Solar Frog

I haven’t written much lately because I’m acclimating the new kitten into my tribe. I have upcoming topics like new ways to do toxicity testing that could eliminate the need for lab animals altogether, and my spin on dietary matters that’s sure to upset everybody (but hey, Socrates is my role model, that old gadfly).

In the meantime, the Save the Frogs folks are partnering with an outfit called Sungevity that can set your house up with solar technology, with benefits to you and to the frogs. I just wish they’d start coming up with game plans for big apartment buildings like mine. Read all about it at:

http://savethefrogs.com/newsletters/2012/2012-09-25-solar.html

See ya later, and enjoy the fall weather, my favorite time of year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

