Posted by: Green Knight | May 21, 2013

Safety Blog

I’d like to introduce a new blog page (not mine) called MySafetySign, which has been gracious enough to feature my comments on a photo they posted of an unsafe trench condition, and allowed me to post and comment upon a pic of a ridiculous forklift fiasco. Check them out at http://www.mysafetysign.com/blog/hazard-spotting-forklift/#comment-2822

My notebook/laptop sustained a spill situation and is not functioning properly…well, not at all, really. I’m hoping it’ll dry out and work once more. In the meantime, I’m borrowing time on friends’ machines or at the library. It feels as if some huge part of me was amputated. Even we hermits need some contact mechanism with the outside world. If everybody I knew sent me a penny, I could probably afford an abacus.

LEDZEP

Leave a Reply

Categories

